Our Sponsors

Are you interested in sponsoring? See our Sponsorship Prospectus for 2018-19.

A report released in June 2018 by UNSW City Futures Research Centre on the size of the strata sector in Australia identified that in 2017, approximately $5.2billion was spent on maintenance in strata schemes. Increase your involvement in this growing sector by joining SCA WA as a member or sponsor.

Platinum Sponsors

 

Body Corporate Brokers Strata Insurance

Contact: Nick Swallow

Phone: (08) 6245 5300

Email: nicholas.swallow@bodycorporatebrokers.com.au

Web: www.bodycorporatebrokers.com.au

 

CHU Underwriting Agencies

Contact: Leanne Wahlert

Phone: 08 9466 8625

Email: leanne.wahlert@chu.com.au

Web: www.chu.com.au

       

Macquarie Bank

Contact: Natalie O'Sullivan

Phone: 0421 552 038

Email: Natalie.OSullivan@macquarie.com

Web: www.macquarie.com

 

 

Perrott Painting

Contact: Clay Yarwood

Phone: (08) 9444 1200

Email: clay@perrottpainting.com.au

Web: www.perrottpainting.com.au

Gold Sponsors

 

Expert Strata Insurance


Web: www.expertins.com.au

 

External Works

Contact: David Raad

Phone: (08) 9204 3700

Email: reception@externalworks.com.au

Web: www.macquarie.com.au

 

Higgins

Contact: Sarah Mosconi, WA Branch Manager

Phone: 08 9441 1500

Email: smosconi@higgins.com.au

Web: www.higgins.com.au 

 

Oban Group

Contact: Geoff Parnell

Phone: 1300 99 77 46

Email: geoff@obangroup.com.au

Web: www.obangroup.com.au

 

TMS Services

Contact: Rhys Faiers

Phone: 08 9221 3880

Email: rfaiers@tmsservices.com.au

Web: www.tmsservices.com.au

Silver Sponsors

 

Calibre Coatings

Contact: Grant Lee

Phone: 0423 800 153

Email: grant@calibrecoatings.com.au

Web: www.calibrecoatings.com.au

 

Honan Insurance Brokers

Contact: Scott Cole

Phone: 08 6557 0426

Email: scottc@honan.com.au

Web: www.honan.com.au

 

Houspect

Contact: Dave Clark

Phone: (08) 9240 8855

Email: dclark@houspectwa.com.au

Web: www.houspect.com.au

Lannock Strata Finance

Contact: Steve Reynolds

Phone: (02) 9357 5371

Email: steve@lannock.com.au

Web: www.lannock.com.au

Longitude Insurance

Phone: 6380 6608

Web: www.longitudeinsurance.com.au

 

O'Brien Glass Care

Contact: Jarad Finneran

Phone:  9248 7342

Email:  jarad.finneran@obrienglass.com.au

Web: www.obrienglass.com.au

 

Paragon Consultants Chartered Accountants

Contact: Daniel Clarke

Phone:  9389 7779

Email:  daniel@paragonconsultants.com.au

Web: www.paragonconsultants.com.au

 

Poolwerx

Contact: Tony Campbell

Phone:  9248 7342

Email:  tony.campbell@poolwerx.com.au

Web: www.poolwerx.com.au

 

Programmed Property Services

Contact: Zoe Hollins

Phone: (08) 6218 6300

Email: zoe.hollins@programmed.com.au

Web: www.programmed.com.au

 

PSC Property Lync

Contact: Leonie Milonas

Phone:  0431 448 570

Email:  leonie@lyncinsure.com.au

 

Schindler

Contact:  Glenn Fairey

Phone:  08 92821888

Email:  glenn.fairey@au.schindler.com

Web: www.au.schindler.com

 

Strata Community Insurance

Contact:  Chantell Kennebury

Phone:  1300 724 678

Email:  chantell.kennebury@scinsure.com.au

Web: www.stratacommunityinsure.com.au

 

StrataLoans

Contact: Janette Comsih

Phone: 07 5575 7422

Email: janette.comish@strata-loans.com

Web: www.strata-loans.com

 

StrataMax

Contact: Janette Comish

Phone: 07 5575 7422

Email: janette.comish@maxsoft.com.au

Web: www.maxsoft.com.au

 

Strata Unit Underwriters

Contact: Maria De Orueta

Phone:  9254 3653

Email: maria.deorueta@suu.com.au

Web: www.suu.com.au

Tunnel Vision

Contact: Chris Pember

Phone: 1800 631 799

Email: operations@tunnelvision.com.au

Web:  www.tunnelvision.com.au

Want to sponsor us?

Strata Community Association WA provides you with a unique opportunity to deliver your message to a targeted audience.

SCA WA has designed sponsorship packages to suit all levels of industry partners. Each package has been tailored to meet different requirements and budgets.

Download our Sponsorship Prospectus for more information

Did you know?

That when you buy into a property governed by the Strata Titles Act you become owner of your particular 'lot', and you also become a partner with other people in ownership of common property within the Strata Scheme.

Our Sponsors

Did you know?

That when you buy into a property governed by the Strata Titles Act you become owner of your particular 'lot', and you also become a partner with other people in ownership of common property within the Strata Scheme.