Our Sponsors

Click here to find out the difference between sponsorship and membership.

Platinum Sponsors

 

Body Corporate Brokers Strata Insurance

Contact: Nick Swallow

Phone: (08) 9274 8004

Email: nicholas.swallow@bodycorporatebrokers.com.au

Web: www.bodycorporatebrokers.com.au

 

CHU Underwriting Agencies

Contact: Leon Pascarl

Phone: 08 9466 8616

Email: leon.pascarl@chu.com.au

Web: www.chu.com.au

 

External Works

Contact: David Raad

Phone: (08) 9204 3700

Email: reception@externalworks.com.au

Web: www.macquarie.com.au

 

Macquarie Bank

Contact: Natalie O'Sullivan

Phone: 0421 552 038

Email: natalie.osullivan@macquarie.com

Web: www.macquarie.com

 

 

Perrott Painting

Contact: Clay Yarwood

Phone: (08) 9444 1200

Email: clay@perrottpainting.com.au

Web: www.perrottpainting.com.au

Gold Sponsors

Longitude Insurance

Contact: Julian Bullock

Phone: 6380 6608

Email: julian.bullock@longitudeinsurance.com.au

Web: www.longitudeinsurance.com.au

 

Minc

Contact: Geoff Parnell

Phone: 1300 MINC WA

Email: geoff.parnell@minc.com.au

Web: www.minc.com.au

 

Programmed Property Services

Michael Deveson

Phone: (08) 6218 6300

Email: PPSWAAdmin@programmed.com.au

Web: www.programmed.com.au

MORE INFORMATION
 

 

Strata Community Insurance

Contact:  Leonie Milonas

Phone:  1300 724 678

Email:  leonie.milonas@scinsure.com.au

Web: www.stratacommunityinsure.com.au

Silver Sponsors

 

 Atkinson Legal

Contact: Lidia Venditti

Phone: (08) 9221 7033

Email: lidiav@atkinsonlegal.com.au

Web: www.atkinsonlegal.com.au

 

Expert Strata Insurance


Contact: Julian Bullock

Phone: 1300 397 467 / 0477 100 235

Email: julian.bullock@expertins.com.au

Web: www.expertins.com.au

 

Higgins

Contact: Andrew Ploenges, WA Branch Manager

Phone: 08 9441 1500

Email: aploenges@higgins.com.au

Web: www.higgins.com.au 

 

Honan Insurance Brokers

Contact: Scott Cole, Director

Phone: 08 6557 0426

Email: scottc@honan.com.au

Web: www.honan.com.au

 

Houspect

Contact: Dave Clark

Phone: (08) 9240 8855

Email: dclark@houspectwa.com.au

Web: www.houspect.com.au

Lannock Strata Finance

Contact: Steve Reynolds

Phone: (02) 9357 5371

Email: steve@lannock.com.au

Web: www.lannock.com.au

 

KBI Insurance

Contact: Travis Kenzle

Phone: (08) 6467 7999

Email: travis.kenzle@kbigroup.com.au

Web: www.kbigroup.com.au

 

O'Brien Glass Care

Contact: Wayne Pile

Phone:  9248 7342

Email:  wayne.pile@obrienglass.com.au

Web: www.obrienglass.com.au

 

Poolwerx

Contact: Tony Campbell

Phone:  9248 7342

Email:  tony.campbell@poolwerx.com.au

Web: www.poolwerx.com.au

 

PSC Property Lync

Contact: Leonie Milonas

Phone:  0431 448 570

Email:  leonie@lyncinsure.com.au

 

Rockend

Contact:  Annette Horst

Phone:  02 8024 9696

Email:  annette.horst@rockend.com.au

Web: www.rockend.com.au

 

Schindler

Contact:  Glenn Fairey

Phone:  08 92821888

Email:  glenn.fairey@au.schindler.com

Web: www.au.schindler.com

 

Strata Loans

Contact: Debbie Barker

Phone: 07 5575 7422

Email: debbie.barker@strata-loans.com

Web: www.strata-loans.com

 

Strata Unit Underwriters

Contact: Maria De Orueta

Phone:  9254 3653

Email: maria.deorueta@suu.com.au

Web: www.suu.com.au

 

 

TMS Services

Contact: Rhys Faiers, Director

Phone: 08 9221 3880

Email: rfaiers@tmsservices.com.au

Web: www.tmsservices.com.au

Tunnel Vision

Contact: Chris Pember

Phone: 1800 631 799

Email: operations@tunnelvision.com.au

Web:  www.tunnelvision.com.au

Want to sponsor us?

Strata Community Australia (WA) provides you with a unique opportunity to deliver your message to a targeted audience.

SCA (WA) has designed sponsorship packages to suit all levels of industry partners. Each package has been tailored to meet different requirements and budgets.

Download our Sponsorship Prospectus for more information

Did you know?

That when you buy into a property governed by the Strata Titles Act you become owner of your particular 'Lot', and you also become a partner with other people in ownership of common property within the Strata Scheme.

Our Sponsors

Did you know?

That when you buy into a property governed by the Strata Titles Act you become owner of your particular 'Lot', and you also become a partner with other people in ownership of common property within the Strata Scheme.